Opinions list

If you want to share your opinion about Stropay.me you need to log in to your account and go to history page, there you will see 'Add opinion' on the completed orders.

Customers' opinions about our service:

2024-02-28 Alexander. Gate, Ghana Love Your Transaction
2024-02-28 Eric. Agyei, Ghana i can testify to the that Zenithincome is the best in terms of online transactions, i have work with them for the quiet some time now
2024-02-28 Idowu. Ibikunle, Ghana Correct. Got my money deposited into my Naija account
2024-02-28 Idowu. Ibikunle, Ghana They performed well
2024-02-28 Idowu. Ibikunle, Ghana They delivered
2024-02-28 Idowu. Ibikunle, Ghana nice one
2024-02-28 Jacob. Avoka, Ghana You are the best!
2024-02-28 Ekoate. Nwaforlor , Nigeria fast service I recommend for you all out there
2024-02-28 Nelson. Kotoka, Ghana Great service, get money transfer at the speed of light. Long live Zenithincome.com.
2024-02-28 Owusu. Prince, Ghana Wow this is great very fast so fast just a blink of an eye. i will recommend it for my friends. and big ups guys even i made mistakes with my transaction address but you call and guide me through the process. this is one in a million.

In Stock:

PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Ether (Etheruem), & Litecoin

BITCOIN STEALING MALWARE: When your computer gets infected by this malware, it's capable of changing the user's copied bitcoin address and replacing it with another bitcoin address when pasting it. Cross and double check your pasted bitcoin address during the ordering process. Also check and confirm your bitcoin address from your order before you add payment detail to the order.
Close